Term dates 2013 - 2014

Autumn Term 2013

 

 

Starts Ends Term Days
Autumn 1 Monday 2 September Friday 25 October 40
Holiday Monday 28 October Friday 1 November  
Autumn 2 Monday 4 November Friday 20 December 35
Holiday Monday 23 December Friday 3 January  

Spring Term 2014

 

 

Starts Ends Term Days
Spring 1 Monday 6 January Friday 14 February 30
Holiday Monday 17 February Friday 21 February  
Spring 2 Monday 24 February Friday 4 April 30
Holiday Monday 7 April Monday 21 April  

Summer Term 2014


 

 

Starts Ends Term Days
Summer 1 Tuesday 22 April Friday 23 May 23
Holiday Tuesday 27 May Friday 30 May  
Summer 2 Monday 21 June Friday 18 July 37
Holiday Monday 21st July Friday 29 August