Our Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Contact Email Addresses

Mr A Webster - Headteacher

ht@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Jepson - Deputy Headteacher

ljepson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Kojik - Deputy Headteacher

nkojik@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Jabbar - Deputy Headteacher

ajabbar@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Borrill - Deputy Headteacher (Secondment)

cborrill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr O McGregor - Assistant Headteacher & Director of Maths

omcgregor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Clarke -  Assistant Headteacher

eclarke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Duvarciyan - Acting Assistant Headteacher

aduvarciyan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr C Lambert - Business Manager

clambert@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Heads of Year

 

Year 7 - Ms C Wilkinson (Acting)

cwilkinson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 8 - Mr B Smart

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 9 - Ms M Fyffe-Locke

mfyffe-locke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 10 - Mr N Truppin

ntruppin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 11 - Mr P Power

ppower@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Year Team Deputies

 

Year 7 - Ms O Anderson

Year 7 -  Mr N Anemouri

oanderson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

nanemouri@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 8 - Mr M Clarke

mclarke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 9 - Ms D Taylor

dtaylor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 10 - Mr R Ernest

rernest@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 11 - Mr W Abdelmula 

wabdelmula@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Lead Conduct Manager

 

Ms L Rixon

lrixon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Conduct Mentors

 

Mr F Hussein

fhussein@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Anemouri

nanemouri@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Rowe

jrowe@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms K Malcolm

kmalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Heads of Department/Faculty

 

Art & Design Technology - Ms L Masson

lmasson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Art - Ms N Allen

nallen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Business Studies & Computing- Ms O Bastien

obastien@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Dance - Ms S Malcolm

smalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Drama - Ms R Darnell

rdarnell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

EMA - Ms R Ibrahim

ribrahim@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

English - Ms R Jenner

rjenner@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Geography - Ms A Stavrou

astavrou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

History - Ms J Gadman

jgadman@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Inclusion  - Ms E Teskey

eteskey@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Languages - Ms I Figueira de Abreu (Maternity Leave) 

ifigueira@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Languages - Ms E Hoyal (Maternity Cover) 

ehoyal@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Maths - Mr O McGregor

omcgregor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Media Studies – Mr S McWeeney

smcweeney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Music - Ms B Williams

bwilliams2@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

PE- Mr B Sack

bsack@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Performing Arts - Ms E Mock

emock@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

PSHE & Citizenship - Mr P Czajkowski

pczajkowski@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

RS & Sociology - TBC

TBC

Science – Ms E Soliman

esoliman@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

SENDCo - Ms S Cassidy

scassidy@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

Maths Teachers

 

Ms T Campbell (Lead Practitioner)

tcampbell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr L Hamam (Lead Practitioner)

lhamam@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Pandey

spandey@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Mohamed 

amohamed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Mohamed

smohamed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Jabbar

ajabbar@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms B Williams

bwilliams@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr M Abdelmula

mabdelmula@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Gaoua

ngauoa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Deb

adeb@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Bayir

ebayir@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr M Lillywhite

mlillywhite@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Katan

lkatan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

English Teachers

 

Ms S Morgan (Lead Practitioner)

smorgan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms H O'Sullivan (2iC)

hosullivan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Clarke

eclarke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Kojik

nkojik@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr  A Duvarciyan

aduvarciyan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms M Fyffe-Locke

mfyffe-locke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms K King

kking@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr G Hamer

ghamer@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Cronin

ecronin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr W Cracknell

wcracknell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S McWeeney

smcweeney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms K Main

kmain@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Streames-Smith

astreamessmith@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Ernest

cbrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Taylor

etaylor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Science Teachers

 

Ms C McLarney (Lead Practitioner)

cmclarney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Abujuma (2iC)

nabujuma@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr I Goulas (Whole school STEM Coordination & Digital

Resource Strategic Lead)

igoulas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Ladas

rladas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr I Mohamud

imohamud@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Wood

rwood@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Bhakred

sbhakred@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Brown

abrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Siddiqi

ssiddiqi@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

Humanities Teachers

 

Dan Lyndon (Lead Practitioner)

dlyndon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms J Gadman (Head of History)

jgadman@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Stavrou (Head of Geography)

astavrou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Truppin

ntruppin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Rafa

rrafa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr P Power

ppower@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Ahmet

rahmet@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Harlow

sharlow@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
   

Art, Design & Technology Teachers

 

Mr R Gurney

rgurney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Costello

acostello@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L A'Court

lacourt@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

PE Teachers

 

Ms K Kendall (2iC)

kkendall@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr B Smart

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Jepson

ljepson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Malcolm

smalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Heath

cheath@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Ferrari

jferrari@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Business Studies & Computing Teachers

 

Mr C Hill

chill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Ali

sali@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
   

Drama Teachers

 

Mr P Czajkowski

pczajkowski@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms J Keen

jkeen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Music Teachers

 

Ms E Mock

emock@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Modern Languages Teachers

 

Ms G Aumis

gaumis@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Rustem

erustem@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr K Arthur

karthur@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Borrill

cborrill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Prasad

aprasad@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

SEN / EMA Teachers

 

Mr I Kaya

ikaya@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Petrova

npetrova@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Support Staff

 

PA to Headteacher & Staff Services - Ms M Haughton

mhaughton@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Staff Services & Admin Officer - Ms M Sealy-Pearson

msealy@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Staff Services & Admin Officer - Ms R Fernandes Dias

rfernadesedias@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Data Manager – Mr G Christou

gchristou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Data/Exams Support & Admissions - Ms S Louca (Maternity Cover)

slouca@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Student Services Officer– Ms P Charalambous

pcharalambous@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Pupil Data Admin – Ms G Mousika (Matertnity Leave)

gmousika@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Student Services/Admin - Ms M Villarraga

mvillarraga@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Curriculum Resources Manager – Ms Y Christofi

ychristofi@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Communications Officer - Ms F Abujuma

fabujuma@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

School Finance Manager - Ms M Johnson

mjohnson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Finance Officer - Ms S Mustafa

smustafa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Cover/timetable Manager - Ms G Ladas

gladas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

School HR Advisor - Ms S Shah

sshah@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Facilities Manager - Mr B Calloo

bcalloo@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Operations Manager - Ms A Christou

achristou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Safeguarding Manager - Ms S Sobers

ssobers@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

EWO & Attendance Officer - Mr S Joannou

sjoannou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Wellbeing & Interventions Coordinator - Ms S Aydemir

saydemir@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

SEN Administrator - Ms E Goss

egoss@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

cbrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk