Our Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Contact Email Addresses

Mr A Webster - Headteacher

ht@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Kojik - Associate Headteacher

nkojik@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr O McGregor - Assistant Headteacher 

omcgregor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Clarke -  Deputy Headteacher

eclarke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Duvarciyan - Assistant Headteacher

aduvarciyan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Cassidy - Assistant Headteacher

scassidy@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Heads of Year

 

Year 7 - Mr P Power

ppower@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 8 - Ms A Brown 

             Ms C Wilkinson

ABrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

cwilkinson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 9 - Mr B Smart

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 10 - Ms M Fyffe-Locke

mfyffe-locke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 11 - Mr N Truppin

ntruppin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Progress & Achievement Leaders

 

Year 7 -  Mr W Abdelmula

wabdelmula@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 8 & 9 - Mr M Clarke

mclarke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 10  & 11 - Mr R Ernest

rernest@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Aspire Manager

 

Ms L Rixon

lrixon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Conduct Mentors

 

Mr F Hussein

fhussein@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Anemouri

nanemouri@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Rowe

jrowe@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms K Malcolm

kmalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Heads of Department/Faculty

 

Art & Design Technology - Ms L Masson

lmasson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Art - Ms N Allen

nallen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Computing- Ms S Ali

sali@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Business & Enterpise - Mr C Hill

chill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Dance - Ms S Malcolm

smalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Drama - Ms R Darnell

rdarnell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

EMA - Ms R Ibrahim

ribrahim@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

English - Ms R Jenner

rjenner@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Geography - Ms A Stavrou

astavrou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

History & RS - Mr R Miles

rmiles@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Inclusion  - Ms E Teskey

eteskey@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Languages - Ms I Figueira de Abreu  

ifigueira@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Maths - Ms H Hindle

hhindle@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Media Studies – Mr S McWeeney

smcweeney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Music - tbc

 

PE- Mr B Sack

bsack@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Performing Arts - Ms R Darnell

rdarnell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

PSHE & Citizenship - Mr P Czajkowski

pczajkowski@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Sociology - Mr S Harlow

sharlow@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Science – Ms N Abujuma

nabujuma2@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

SENDCo - Ms S Cassidy

scassidy@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

Maths Teachers

 

Mr L Hamam (Lead Practitioner)

lhamam@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Mohamed 

amohamed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Mohamed

smohamed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Gaoua

ngauoa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr M Lillywhite

mlillywhite@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Katan

lkatan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms I Sapa isapa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
Mr N Mohammed nmohamed31.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

English Teachers

 

Ms S Morgan (Lead Practitioner)

smorgan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms H O'Sullivan (2iC)

hosullivan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Clarke

eclarke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Kojik

nkojik@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr  A Duvarciyan

aduvarciyan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms M Fyffe-Locke

mfyffe-locke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms K King

kking@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr G Hamer

ghamer@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Cronin

ecronin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr W Cracknell

wcracknell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S McWeeney

smcweeney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Streames-Smith

astreamessmith@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Ernest

cbrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Taylor

etaylor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Hume shume@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
   

Science Teachers

 

Mr I Goulas (Whole school STEM Coordination & Digital

Resource Strategic Lead)

igoulas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Bhakred

sbhakred@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Brown

abrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Nichol (Lead Practitioner) cnichol@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
Ms P Gordon (Head of Chemistry) pgordon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
Ms L King (Head of Biology) lking@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

Humanities Teachers

 

Dan Lyndon (Lead Practitioner)

dlyndon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr R Miles (Head of History & RS)

rmiles@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Stavrou (Head of Geography)

astavrou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Harlow (Head of Sociology) sharlow@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Truppin

ntruppin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr P Power

ppower@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Ahmet

rahmet@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Roufi nroufi1.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
Mr K Bates kbates13.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
   

Art, Design & Technology Teachers

 

Mr R Gurney

rgurney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Costello

acostello@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L A'Court

lacourt@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

PE Teachers

 

Mr B Smart

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Malcolm

smalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Heath

cheath@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Ferrari

jferrari@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Business Studies & Computing Teachers

 

Mr C Hill

chill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Ali

sali@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
   

Drama Teachers

 

Mr P Czajkowski

pczajkowski@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Cowell scowell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Music Teachers

 

Ms E Mock

emock@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Willis cwillis@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
   

Modern Languages Teachers

 

Ms E Hoyal (2iC)

ehoyal@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr K Arthur

karthur@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

SEN / EMA Teachers

 

Ms N Petrova

npetrova@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Support Staff

 

PA to Headteachers & HR - Ms U Mehmet

umehmet@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Office Administrator - Ms R Fernandes Dias

rfernadesedias@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Data Manager – Mr M Esmail

mesmail@parkview.haringey.sch.uk 

Data/Exams Support & Admissions - Ms S Louca 

slouca@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Office Administrator – Ms P Charalambous

pcharalambous@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Office Administrator  - Ms M Villarraga

mvillarraga@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Curriculum Resources Manager – Ms Y Christofi 

ychristofi@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Communications Officer - Ms F Abujuma

fabujuma@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

School Finance Manager - Ms M Johnson

mjohnson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Finance & Admin Officer - Ms S Mustafa

smustafa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Senior Office & Admin Manager - Ms G Ladas

gladas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Facilities Manager - Mr B Calloo

bcalloo@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Operations Manager - Ms A Christou

achristou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Safeguarding Manager - Ms S Sobers

ssobers@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

EWO & Attendance Officer - Mr S Joannou

sjoannou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Wellbeing & Interventions Coordinator - Ms S Aydemir

saydemir@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

SEN Administrator - Ms E Goss

egoss@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

cwillis@parkview.haringey.sch.uk