Our Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team

Staff Contact Email Addresses

Mr A Webster - Headteacher

ht@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Kojik - Associate Headteacher

nkojik@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Sarkar - Associate Headteacher & Lead DSL

ASarkar@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Nichol - Associate Deputy Headteacher

cnichol@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Oladimeji - Assistant Headteacher 

joladimeji@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Duvarciyan - Assistant Headteacher

aduvarciyan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Cassidy - Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo)

scassidy@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr B Smart - Acting Assistant Head

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Heads of Year

 

Year 7 - Ms P Gordon

pgordon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 8 - Mr N Truppin

ntruppin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 9 - Ms L Masson (Acting co-head)   

             Mr P Power

lmasson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

ppower@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 10 - Ms A Brown 

ABrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 11 - Mr B Smart

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Progress & Achievement Leaders

 

Year 7 -  Mr G Hussein

ghussein@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 8 - Mr E Gebremeskal 

egebremeskel@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 9 - Mr J Rowe   

jrowe@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Year 10 - Mr I Sumbul

isumbul@parkview.haringey.sch.uk 

Year 11 - Mr R Ernest

rernest@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Aspire Manager

 

Mr M Williams

mwilliams@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Deputy Aspire Manager  

Mr F Hussein

fhussein@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Aspire Mentors

 

Ms K Malcolm

kmalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms H Baghdadi

hbaghdadi@parkview.haringey.sch.uk 

Ms K Ramsey

kramsey@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Semakula

lsemakula@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Green

rgreen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Heads of Department/Faculty

 

Art & Design Technology - Ms L Masson

lmasson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Art - Ms N Allen

nallen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Computing & ICT - Ms S Ali

sali@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Business & Enterpise - Mr C Hill

chill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Dance - Ms S Malcolm

smalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Performing Arts - Ms R Darnell

rdarnell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

EMA - Ms R Ibrahim

ribrahim@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

English - Ms L Quinlan

lquinlan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Geography - Ms A Stavrou

astavrou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

History  - Ms F Amreen

famreen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Inclusion  - Ms E Teskey

eteskey@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Languages - Ms E Hoyal

ehoyal1.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Maths - Ms H Hindle

hhindle@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Media Studies – Mr S McWeeney

smcweeney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Music - Ms C Willis

cwillis26.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

PE- Mr B Sack

bsack@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Performing Arts - Ms R Darnell

rdarnell@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

PSHE, Citizenship & RS - Ms A Ferguson

aferguson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Sociology - Mr S Harlow

sharlow@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Science – Ms N Abujuma

nabujuma2@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

SENDCo - Ms S Cassidy

scassidy@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

 

 

Maths Teachers

 

Mr L Hamam (Lead Practitioner)

lhamam@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Mohamed 

amohamed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Mohamed

smohamed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Gaoua

ngauoa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Katan

lkatan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms I Sapa

isapa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Mohammed

nmohamed31.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms G Rubinstein

grubinstein@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr B Westerman

bwesterman@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Jagger

ajagger@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Davies

adavies@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

English Teachers

 

Ms S Morgan (Lead Practitioner)

smorgan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms H O'Sullivan (2iC)

hosullivan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Jenner

rjenner@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Kojik 

nkojik@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr A Duvarciyan

aduvarciyan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms M Fyffe-Locke

mfyffe-locke@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr G Hamer

ghamer@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S McWeeney

smcweeney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Ernest

cbrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms E Taylor

etaylor@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Hume

shume@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms M Chandler

mchandler@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Gardner

agardner@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Science Teachers

 

Mr I Goulas (Whole school STEM Coordination & Digital

Resource Strategic Lead)

igoulas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Bhakred

sbhakred@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Brown

abrown@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Nichol 

cnichol@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms P Gordon 

pgordon@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L King (Head of Biology)

lking@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms N Tang Wah (Head of Physics)

ntangwah@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms D Deol

ddeol@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr V Tsikos

vtsikos@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms K Mahmed (Maternity)

kmahmed@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms G Short

gshort4.309@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr E Morgan

emorgan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms J Kular

jkular@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Humanities Teachers

 

Dan Lyndon (Lead Practitioner)

 dlyndoncohen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms F Amreen(Head of History)

famreen@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Stavrou (Head of Geography)

astavrou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr S Harlow (Head of Sociology)

sharlow@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr N Truppin

ntruppin@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr P Power

ppower@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Ahmet

rahmet@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms A Nicolaou

anicolaou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms R Pathan

rpathan@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Lakhman

slakhman@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Art, Design & Technology Teachers

 

Mr R Gurney

rgurney@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L A'Court 

lacourt@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr O Price

oprice@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms T Pavai

tpavai@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

PE Teachers

 

Mr B Smart

bsmart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Malcolm

smalcolm@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms C Heath

cheath@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Ferrari

jferrari@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms J Despins 

jdespins@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Mr J Oladimeji 

joladimeji@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Business Studies & Computing Teachers

 

Mr C Hill

chill@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Ali

sali@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms S Smallwood

ssmallwood@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Drama Teachers

 

Mr P Czajkowski

pczajkowski@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Stewart

lstewart@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Music Teachers

 

Ms C Willis

cwillis@parkview.haringey.sch.uk
Mr T Lumley

tlumley@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Modern Languages Teachers

 

Mr K Arthur

karthur@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms B Oladeinde

boladeinde@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Ms L Kambskard-Bennett

lkambskardbennett@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

SEN / EMA Teachers

 

Ms N Petrova

npetrova@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

   

Support Staff

 

PA to Headteachers & HR - Ms U Mehmet

umehmet@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Safeguarding Manager - Ms S Sobers

ssobers@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Office Administrator - Ms R Fernandes Dias

rfernadesedias@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Data Manager – Mr M Esmail

mesmail@parkview.haringey.sch.uk 

Data/Exams Support & Admissions - Ms S Christou

schristou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Data/Exams Support & Admissions - Ms M Da Costa 

mdacosta@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Office Administrator – Ms P Charalambous

pcharalambous@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Office Administrator  - Ms M Villarraga

mvillarraga@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Curriculum Resources Manager – Ms Y Christofi (Maternity)

ychristofi@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Communications Officer - Ms F Abujuma

fabujuma@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

School Finance Manager - Ms M Johnson

mjohnson@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Finance & Admin Officer - Ms S Mustafa

smustafa@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Senior Office & Admin Manager - Ms G Ladas

gladas@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Facilities Manager - Mr B Calloo

bcalloo@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Operations Manager - Ms A Christou

achristou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

EWO & Attendance Officer - Mr S Joannou

sjoannou@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

Wellbeing & Interventions Manager - Ms S Aydemir

saydemir@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

SEND/Inclusion Manager - Ms E Goss

egoss@parkview.haringey.sch.uk

LRC Manager and BSafe Coordinator - Ms M Roberts

mroberts@parkview.haringey.sch.uk