GCSE Exams Timetable 2022

GCSE Exams Timetable 2022

 

Date Subject Time
Friday 6th May BTEC SPORT 1.30pm
Wednesday 11th May BTEC Health and Social Care 8.30am
Monday 16th May Religious Studies 1 8.30am
Monday 16th May Sociology 1 1.30pm
Monday 16th May Computer Science 1 1.30pm
Monday 16th May Turkish Reading and Listening 1.30pm
Tuesday 17th May Biology 1 8.30am
Tuesday 17th May BTEC Hospitality 1 1.30pm
Wednesday 18th May English Language 1 8.30am
Thursday 19th May History 1 8.30am
Thursday 19th May Drama 1.30pm
Friday 20th May Maths 1 8.30pm
Friday 20th May Business 1 1.30pm
Monday 23rd May Geography 1 8.30am
Tuesday 24th May French Reading and Listening 8.30am
Tuesday 24th May Arabic Reading and Listening 8.30am
Tuesday 24th May Physical Education 1 1.30pm
Wednesday 25th May English Literature 1 8.30am
Wednesday 25th May Media 1 1.30pm
Wednesday 25th May Greek Reading and Listening 1.30pm
Thursday 26th May Spanish Reading and Listening 8.30am
Thursday 26th May Religious Studies 2 1.30pm
Friday 27th May Chemistry 1 8.30am
Friday 27th May Computer Science 2 1.30pm
Monday 6th June Turkish Writing 1.30pm
Monday 6th June Arabic Writing 1.30pm
Monday 6th June BTEC Hospitality 2 1.30pm
Tuesday 7th June Maths 2 8.30am
Tuesday 7th June Geography 2 1.30pm
Wednesday 8th June English Literature 2 8.30am
Wednesday 8th June Further Maths 1 1.30pm
Thursday 9th June History 2 8.30am
Thursday 9th June Physics 1 1.30pm
Friday 10th June English Language 2 8.30am
Friday 10th June Physical Education 2 1.30pm
Friday 10th June Sociology 2 1.30pm
Monday 13th June Maths 3 8.30am
Monday 13th June Business 2 1.30pm
Monday 13th June Greek Writing 1.30pm
Tuesday 14th June Geography 3 8.30am
Tuesday 14th June Media 2 1.30pm
Wednesday 15th June Biology 2 8.30am
Wednesday 15th June Russian Reading and Listening 1.30pm
Thursday 16th June French Writing 1.30pm
Friday 17th June Spanish Writing 8.30am
Friday 17th June Portuguese Reading and Writing 1.30pm
Monday 20th June Chemistry 2 8.30am
Tuesday 21st June History 2 8.30am
Wednesday 22nd June Music 8.30am
Wednesday 22nd June Further Maths 2 1.30pm
Thursday 23rd  June Physics 2 8.30am
Monday 27th June Portuguese Writing 8.30am
Tuesday 28th June Russian Writing 8.30am