Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mr A Webster - Headteacher

Ms N Kojik - Associate Headteacher

Mr J Oladimeji - Deputy Headteacher

Ms A Ferguson - Assistant Headteacher 

Ms S Cassidy - Assistant Headteacher (SENDCo)

Mr B Smart - Assistant Headteacher

Mr W Berridge - Assistant Headteacher

Mr M Palton - Assistant Headteacher


Mr A Duvarciyan - Assistant Headteacher

Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Ms S Sobers

SENDCo - Ms S Cassidy

Wellbeing & Interventions Manager - Ms S Aydemir

Deputy SENDCo - Ms E Mock

Senior Social Worker (SWIS) - Ms K Omisore

Heads of Year

Year 7 - Ms L Masson

Year 8 -  Ms A Guenem

Year 9 - Mr C Hill

Year 10 - Ms P Gordon

Year 11 - Mr S Akinola / Assistant Head of Year 11 - Ms L Semakula

Deputy Heads of Year

Year 7 -  Mr R Ernest

Year 8 - Mr E Gebremeskal

Year 9 -  Ms Y Viva May

Year 10 - Mr G Hussein & Mr F Hussein

Year 11 - Mr J Rowe  

Aspire Manager

Mr M Williams

Behaviour Interventions Manager

Mr W Abdelmula


Aspire Lead Mentor

Mr I Sumbul


Aspire Mentors

Ms K Malcolm

Ms H Baghdadi 

Ms K Ramsey

Heads of Department / Faculty

Art & Design Technology - Ms L A'Court

Computing & ICT - Ms M Alexander

Business & Enterprise - Ms N Campbell

Dance - Ms S Malcolm 

EMA - Ms R Ibrahim

English - Ms L Quinlan

Geography - Ms A Stavrou 

History  - Mr J Garry

Inclusion  - Ms E Teskey

Languages - Ms M Mare

Maths - Ms H Hindle

Music - Mr T Lumley

PE- Mr B Sack

Performing Arts - Ms R Darnell 

PSHCE & BTEC Health & Social Care - Ms C Arias

Religious Studies - Ms A Ferguson

Sociology - Dr E Jeffreys

Science – Ms N Tang Wah

Maths Teachers

Mr L Hamam (Lead Practitioner)

Ms J Chu

Mr S Mohamed

Ms N Gaoua

Mr A Mohamed

Mr L Shipside

Mr N Mohammed

Mr B Westerman

Mr A Jagger

Mr T Demir

Mr M Ahmed

English Teachers

Ms S Morgan (Lead Practitioner)

Mr A Duvarciyan

Ms N Kojik 

Ms M Fyffe-Locke

Ms A Guenem

Mr K Daly 

Ms C Ernest

Ms L Hiron

Mr P Depledge-Cleal

Ms M Roberts

Ms M Ibrahim

Science Teachers

Mr I Goulas (Whole school STEM Coordination & Digital Resource Strategic Lead)

Mr S Bhakred

Ms P Gordon

Ms L King (Head of Biology)

Ms A Hussein

Mr J Lefley

Ms K Goredema

Mr K Shah

Humanities Teachers

Mr D Lyndon (Lead Practitioner)

Ms A Nicolaou

Ms A Phillips

Dr S Eastoe (PSHCE & Humanities)

Dr E Jeffreys (PSHCE & Humanities)

Mr P Czajkowski (PSHCE)

Ms G Medina (PSHCE)

Ms O Bastien (PSHCE & Health and Social Care)

Art, Design & Technology Teachers

Ms L Masson

Mr O Price

Ms T Pavai

Ms S Krasniqi

Ms H Rowley

PE Teachers

Mr B Smart

Ms S Malcolm (Head of Dance)

Ms N Gold (2iC)

Mr J Ferrari

Mr A Kubilay

Mr J Oladimeji 

Business Studies & Computing Teachers

Mr C Hill

Ms M Alexander

Mr M Palton

Drama Teachers

Mr W Berridge

Ms C Joseph

Ms M McDowell

Music Teachers

Ms C Willis

Mr S Walker

Modern Languages Teachers

Mr K Arthur

Ms B Oladeinde

Ms S Lehnid

SEN / EMA Teachers

Ms N Petrova


Support Staff

PA to Headteachers & HR - TBC

Office Administrator - Ms R Fernandes Dias

Data and Exams Manager – Mr M Esmail

Data/Exams Support & Admissions - Ms S Christou (Maternity) - Ms M Da Costa

Office Administrator – Ms P Charalambous

Admin Office & Recruitment Manager  - Ms M Villarraga

Marketing and Communications Manager - Mr A Sharif(Acting)

Communications Officer - Ms M Finch(Acting)

Finance & Admin Officer - Ms S Mustafa

School Business Manager - Ms G Ladas

Facilities Manager - Mr B Calloo

Operations Manager - Ms A Christou

EWO & Attendance Officer - Mr S Joannou

SEND/Inclusion Manager - Ms E Goss

LRC Manager - Ms C Foucher

IT Operations Manager - Mr D Nicholas (Acting)